Our Team

We believe that the strength in our business comes from our people.

Our team of financial planners and investment professionals are highly qualified and experienced in financial planning and investment management. We have spent time building a highly qualified in-house specialist team who work closely with the financial planners in structuring and implementing advice.

Client relationship coordinators support the analyst team and the financial planners. Every client of Bartholomew Hawkins Asset Management will be allocated a client relationship coordinator who ensures that we manage their financial planning and deliver an exemplary customer experience.

The end result is advice of the highest quality with a customer experience where you know you are valued.

  • All
  • Management
  • Financial planning team
  • Client relationship team
Adam Sketchley
Adam Sketchley Chief Executive Officer
Jonathan Foley
Jonathan Foley Compliance & Operations Manager
Adam Fox
Adam Fox Finance Manager
Nathan Bater
Nathan Bater Chartered Financial Planner
Maria Hopkins
Maria Hopkins New Business & Client Services Manager
Kelly Sealey
Kelly Sealey Research Manager
Christopher Jarvis
Christopher Jarvis Investment Manager
Anabelle Harrington
Anabelle Harrington Executive Assistant
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis Senior Financial Planner
Jeremy Rowe
Jeremy Rowe Senior Financial Planner
Stephen Hubbuck
Stephen Hubbuck Financial Planner
Sarah Harvey
Sarah Harvey Senior Financial Planning Coordinator
Michele Davies
Michele Davies Senior Client Services Coordinator
Rachel Goldthorpe
Rachel Goldthorpe Client Services Coordinator
Victoria O'Connell
Victoria O'Connell Senior Financial Planning Coordinator
Abigail Jones
Abigail Jones Financial Planning Coordinator
Jackie Mico
Jackie Mico Senior Client Services Coordinator
Deborah Richardson
Deborah Richardson Research Analyst
Rebecca Stingemore
Rebecca Stingemore Research Analyst
Peter Everitt
Peter Everitt Senior Financial Planner